Welcome

Difficulty Level

     

(4 / 5) – Intermediate

Group Size

 

2-6 people

Time

60 minutes

Price

$28

per person

Escape Room Briefing

We’re going back to the days of the Wild Wild West partner!  There’s valuable family land at stake and your posse will have to race against the clock to prove you’re the rightful heir! But don’t be dadgum fool and blow yourself up with dynamite while you’re at it! Keep a lookout for five special gold nuggets in this adventure that’ll have you scratchin’ your noggin at the local sheriff’s office, sittin’ around a poker table for a spell, and maybe even tickling the ivories of a mysterious old piano at the town saloon. Cowboy boots, chaps and spurs optional.

West is perfect for families and teams looking for a fun, collaborative outing. No whiteboards, no heavy analysis, and no crazy number puzzles make it great for those new to escape games, while still being a satisfying challenge for experienced players.

West Reservations

chevron_left
Sat Nov 16
Sun Nov 17
Mon Nov 18
Tue Nov 19
Wed Nov 20
Thu Nov 21
Fri Nov 22
Sat Nov 23
Sun Nov 24
Mon Nov 25
Tue Nov 26
Wed Nov 27
Thu Nov 28
Fri Nov 29
Sat Nov 30
Sun Dec 1
Mon Dec 2
Tue Dec 3
Wed Dec 4
Thu Dec 5
Fri Dec 6
Sat Dec 7
Sun Dec 8
Mon Dec 9
Tue Dec 10
Wed Dec 11
Thu Dec 12
Fri Dec 13
Sat Dec 14
Sun Dec 15
Mon Dec 16
Tue Dec 17
Wed Dec 18
Thu Dec 19
Fri Dec 20
Sat Dec 21
Sun Dec 22
Mon Dec 23
Tue Dec 24
Wed Dec 25
Thu Dec 26
Fri Dec 27
Sat Dec 28
Sun Dec 29
Mon Dec 30
Tue Dec 31
Wed Jan 1
Thu Jan 2
Fri Jan 3
Sat Jan 4
Sun Jan 5
Mon Jan 6
Tue Jan 7
Wed Jan 8
Thu Jan 9
Fri Jan 10
Sat Jan 11
Sun Jan 12
Mon Jan 13
Tue Jan 14
Wed Jan 15
Thu Jan 16
Fri Jan 17
Sat Jan 18
Sun Jan 19
Mon Jan 20
Tue Jan 21
Wed Jan 22
Thu Jan 23
Fri Jan 24
Sat Jan 25
Sun Jan 26
Mon Jan 27
Tue Jan 28
Wed Jan 29
Thu Jan 30
Fri Jan 31
Sat Feb 1
Sun Feb 2
Mon Feb 3
Tue Feb 4
Wed Feb 5
Thu Feb 6
Fri Feb 7
Sat Feb 8
Sun Feb 9
Mon Feb 10
Tue Feb 11
Wed Feb 12
Thu Feb 13
Fri Feb 14
Sat Feb 15
Sun Feb 16
Mon Feb 17
chevron_right
10:00 am
6 spots left
11:30 am
6 spots left
1:00 pm
6 spots left
2:45 pm
FULL
4:00 pm
6 spots left
5:30 pm
6 spots left
7:00 pm
6 spots left
8:30 pm
6 spots left