Welcome

Difficulty Level

     

(3 / 5) – Medium

Group Size

 

2-6 people

Time

60 minutes

Price

$28

per person

Escape Room Briefing

We’re going back to the days of the Wild Wild West partner!  There’s valuable family land at stake and your posse will have to race against the clock to prove you’re the rightful heir! But don’t be dadgum fool and blow yourself up with dynamite while you’re at it! Keep a lookout for five special gold nuggets in this adventure that’ll have you scratchin’ your noggin at the local sheriff’s office, sittin’ around a poker table for a spell, and maybe even tickling the ivories of a mysterious old piano at the town saloon. Cowboy boots, chaps and spurs optional.

West is perfect for families and teams looking for a fun, collaborative outing. No whiteboards, no heavy analysis, and no crazy number puzzles make it great for those new to escape games, while still being a satisfying challenge for experienced players.

West Reservations

chevron_left
Fri Sep 13
Sat Sep 14
Sun Sep 15
Mon Sep 16
Tue Sep 17
Wed Sep 18
Thu Sep 19
Fri Sep 20
Sat Sep 21
Sun Sep 22
Mon Sep 23
Tue Sep 24
Wed Sep 25
Thu Sep 26
Fri Sep 27
Sat Sep 28
Sun Sep 29
Mon Sep 30
Tue Oct 1
Wed Oct 2
Thu Oct 3
Fri Oct 4
Sat Oct 5
Sun Oct 6
Mon Oct 7
Tue Oct 8
Wed Oct 9
Thu Oct 10
Fri Oct 11
Sat Oct 12
Sun Oct 13
Mon Oct 14
Tue Oct 15
Wed Oct 16
Thu Oct 17
Fri Oct 18
Sat Oct 19
Sun Oct 20
Mon Oct 21
Tue Oct 22
Wed Oct 23
Thu Oct 24
Fri Oct 25
Sat Oct 26
Sun Oct 27
Mon Oct 28
Tue Oct 29
Wed Oct 30
Thu Oct 31
Fri Nov 1
Sat Nov 2
Sun Nov 3
Mon Nov 4
Tue Nov 5
Wed Nov 6
Thu Nov 7
Fri Nov 8
Sat Nov 9
Sun Nov 10
Mon Nov 11
Tue Nov 12
Wed Nov 13
Thu Nov 14
Fri Nov 15
Sat Nov 16
Sun Nov 17
Mon Nov 18
Tue Nov 19
Wed Nov 20
Thu Nov 21
Fri Nov 22
Sat Nov 23
Sun Nov 24
Mon Nov 25
Tue Nov 26
Wed Nov 27
Thu Nov 28
Fri Nov 29
Sat Nov 30
Sun Dec 1
Mon Dec 2
Tue Dec 3
Wed Dec 4
Thu Dec 5
Fri Dec 6
Sat Dec 7
Sun Dec 8
Mon Dec 9
Tue Dec 10
Wed Dec 11
Thu Dec 12
Fri Dec 13
Sat Dec 14
Sun Dec 15
chevron_right
10:00 am
6 spots left
11:30 am
6 spots left
1:00 pm
6 spots left
2:30 pm
6 spots left
4:00 pm
6 spots left
5:30 pm
6 spots left
7:00 pm
6 spots left
8:30 pm
6 spots left