Welcome

Difficulty Level

     

(4.9 / 5) – Hard

Group Size

 

2-8 people

Time

60 minutes

Price

$28

per person

Escape Room Briefing

Set against the backdrop of three missing police officers, your team’s ability to unravel the story of Precinct will be tested by challenges that require analytical skills, deductive reasoning and collaboration.  If you’re successful, you’ll progressively uncover the details behind the mysterious disappearances and seize opportunities to change the outcome of the series of events.  But be careful – you’ll need to avoid be pulled into the very things you’re trying to prevent!

 

Precinct is great for thinkers and perceptive observers seeking an engaging challenge that rewards collaboration and the ability to see unusual viewpoints.  It’s our most popular room and our most difficult – great for experienced players or those who want a serious first-time challenge.

Precinct Reservations

chevron_left
Sat May 18
Sun May 19
Mon May 20
Tue May 21
Wed May 22
Thu May 23
Fri May 24
Sat May 25
Sun May 26
Mon May 27
Tue May 28
Wed May 29
Thu May 30
Fri May 31
Sat Jun 1
Sun Jun 2
Mon Jun 3
Tue Jun 4
Wed Jun 5
Thu Jun 6
Fri Jun 7
Sat Jun 8
Sun Jun 9
Mon Jun 10
Tue Jun 11
Wed Jun 12
Thu Jun 13
Fri Jun 14
Sat Jun 15
Sun Jun 16
Mon Jun 17
Tue Jun 18
Wed Jun 19
Thu Jun 20
Fri Jun 21
Sat Jun 22
Sun Jun 23
Mon Jun 24
Tue Jun 25
Wed Jun 26
Thu Jun 27
Fri Jun 28
Sat Jun 29
Sun Jun 30
Mon Jul 1
Tue Jul 2
Wed Jul 3
Thu Jul 4
Fri Jul 5
Sat Jul 6
Sun Jul 7
Mon Jul 8
Tue Jul 9
Wed Jul 10
Thu Jul 11
Fri Jul 12
Sat Jul 13
Sun Jul 14
Mon Jul 15
Tue Jul 16
Wed Jul 17
Thu Jul 18
Fri Jul 19
Sat Jul 20
Sun Jul 21
Mon Jul 22
Tue Jul 23
Wed Jul 24
Thu Jul 25
Fri Jul 26
Sat Jul 27
Sun Jul 28
Mon Jul 29
Tue Jul 30
Wed Jul 31
Thu Aug 1
Fri Aug 2
Sat Aug 3
Sun Aug 4
Mon Aug 5
Tue Aug 6
Wed Aug 7
Thu Aug 8
Fri Aug 9
Sat Aug 10
Sun Aug 11
Mon Aug 12
Tue Aug 13
Wed Aug 14
Thu Aug 15
Fri Aug 16
Sat Aug 17
Sun Aug 18
Mon Aug 19
chevron_right
No slots remaining for this day. Try scheduling a different day!