Welcome

Difficulty Level

     

(4.5 / 5) – Hard

Group Size

 

2-8 people

Time

60 minutes

Price

$28

per person

ESCAPE ROOM BRIEFING

Can you discover the Magician’s Secret?

For years the world has been wowed by the unique and inexplicable magic of “ Angelica Steele”.

Originally from Cherry Creek, Colorado, Angelica fell in love with the idea of magic at a young age. One day, her family took her to see the famous Magician, Harry Houdini. The performance enthralled her so much that she decided to become a Magician right then and there. With her younger brother as her assistant, Angelica began performing small acts across the state having little success. As more and more popular magicians began coming to Colorado, Angelica became nothing more than an obscure thought.

That is until one day.

Performing on a bare stage, Angelica began to conjure magical marvels, many of which caused audience members to question whether what they saw was a trick or, in fact, real magic. Her career instantly skyrocketed, performing in some of the best theatres and on some of the largest stages in the world. Her rise to fame and many years of domination in the magic industry did not gain her many friends, but rather gained her lots of enemies.

You and your team received an anonymous tip that the magician is in fact a fraud! With the promise of good fortune, you must uncover the truth by gathering information behind her magic.

Illusion Reservations

chevron_left
Fri Mar 22
Sat Mar 23
Sun Mar 24
Mon Mar 25
Tue Mar 26
Wed Mar 27
Thu Mar 28
Fri Mar 29
Sat Mar 30
Sun Mar 31
Mon Apr 1
Tue Apr 2
Wed Apr 3
Thu Apr 4
Fri Apr 5
Sat Apr 6
Sun Apr 7
Mon Apr 8
Tue Apr 9
Wed Apr 10
Thu Apr 11
Fri Apr 12
Sat Apr 13
Sun Apr 14
Mon Apr 15
Tue Apr 16
Wed Apr 17
Thu Apr 18
Fri Apr 19
Sat Apr 20
Sun Apr 21
Mon Apr 22
Tue Apr 23
Wed Apr 24
Thu Apr 25
Fri Apr 26
Sat Apr 27
Sun Apr 28
Mon Apr 29
Tue Apr 30
Wed May 1
Thu May 2
Fri May 3
Sat May 4
Sun May 5
Mon May 6
Tue May 7
Wed May 8
Thu May 9
Fri May 10
Sat May 11
Sun May 12
Mon May 13
Tue May 14
Wed May 15
Thu May 16
Fri May 17
Sat May 18
Sun May 19
Mon May 20
Tue May 21
Wed May 22
Thu May 23
Fri May 24
Sat May 25
Sun May 26
Mon May 27
Tue May 28
Wed May 29
Thu May 30
Fri May 31
Sat Jun 1
Sun Jun 2
Mon Jun 3
Tue Jun 4
Wed Jun 5
Thu Jun 6
Fri Jun 7
Sat Jun 8
Sun Jun 9
Mon Jun 10
Tue Jun 11
Wed Jun 12
Thu Jun 13
Fri Jun 14
Sat Jun 15
Sun Jun 16
Mon Jun 17
Tue Jun 18
Wed Jun 19
Thu Jun 20
Fri Jun 21
Sat Jun 22
Sun Jun 23
chevron_right
No slots remaining for this day. Try scheduling a different day!